My Photographer just called . . .

A Gentleman’s Farm – 100+ Acres of Luxury Rural Living

Custom luxury home for sale in the Portland Oregon area . . .

My photographer just called and confessed she spent the morning imagining exactly what she could do today if she lived here! “Just imagine living in that beautiful home and every day holding the promise of doing whatever magical thing your heart desires!” Knowing her as I do, I suspect Nature and the surrounding 100+ acres is a huge contributing factor to what would unleash such dreams.

I am Cher Tollefson and I have been in real estate for 25 years. Each home I have been involved in has it’s own magic and special story to tell. But not every home has personally captured my interest the way this unique custom home and its pristine land has commanded the dreams of both my real estate photographer, Kris Tabor, and myself.

The pages of this website are designed to share the home’s features and land with you. But this sites blog will tell a more intimate story. My photographer has agreed to occasionally post her daydreams of living on this land and surrounding herself in the custom luxury found here. I love the idea and hope you will enjoy following along as she lets her dreams unfold! Perhaps it will inspire dreams of your own.

  • Does living on the doorstep of Portland Oregon sound intriguing to you?
  • Would waking up to the fresh smell of coffee and the best fresh air possible make you happy?
  • Does a world class fishing expedition on your own land excite you?
  • Have you dreamed of living in a custom rural luxury home?
  • Maybe climbing rock walls of your own canyon is the way you’d go.

I’m looking forward to what my photographer has to say about what her imaginary life at Elk Meadows is all about!

Elk Meadow Wildlife

“We need the tonic of wildness …” Henry David Thoreau

Moving to Oregon?  Please think of me. I will handle all of you real estate needs with Personal Service, Integrity and Experience . . . Real Estate as it should be.

Cher Tollefson, Broker, Coldwell Banker Seal, 503.539.8602

About elkmeadowinfo

I am a Broker with Banker Coldwell Seal and specialize in rural properties, equestrian property, gentlemans farms, ranches, luxury homes and estates, as well as the perfect house in a vibrant Portland neighborhood.
This entry was posted in home for sale portland, luxury homes, nature, Oregon, photography, Portland Oregon, real estate and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

